Vorstand

PRÄSIDENT

Christoph Ackermann, Schulratspräsident, Bahnhofstrasse 6,9230 Flawil, christoph.ackermann@flawil.ch, 071 394 17 96

 

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Norbert Stieger, Schulpräsident, Blumenweg 13, 9630 Wattwil, norbert.stieger@wattwil.ch, 071 988 30 11

 

VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER

Martin Annen, Dienststellenleiter Schule und Musik, 9001 St. Gallen, martin.annen@stadt.sg.ch, 071 224 57 00

Pascal Blumer, Schulverwalter Oberstufenschule Grünau, Grünaustrasse 2, 9300 Wittenbach, pascal.blumer@ozgruenau.ch, 071 292 10 51

Brigitte Borghi, Schulratspräsidentin, Gemeinderätin, Marktstrasse 25, 8890 Flums, brigitte.borghi@flums.ch, 081 734 05 05

Luca Eberle, Schulpräsident, Stadtrat Rapperswil-Jona, St. Gallerstrasse 40, 8645 Jona, luca.eberle@rj.sg.ch, 055 225 80 12

Irene Egli-Hornung, Rektorin, Rietwiess8737 Gommiswald, irene.egli@gommiswald.sg.ch, 058 228 70 74

Guido Etterlin, Schulpräsident, Stadtrat, Kantonsrat, Kirchstrasse 6, 9400 Rorschach, guido.etterlin@rorschach.ch, 071 844 21 82

Katrin Frick, Schulpräsidentin, Kantonsrätin, St. Gallerstrasse 2, 9470 Buchs, katharina.frick@buchs-sg.ch, 081 755 75 88

Mathias Gabathuler, Vorsteher Direktion Bildung und Freizeit, Stadtrat, Neugasse 25, 9004 St. Gallen, mathias.gabathuler@stadt.sg.ch, 071 224 68 11

Marcel Koch, Leiter Stiftung Kronbühl, Ringstrasse 13, 9300 Wittenbach, marcel.koch@sh-k.ch, 071 292 19 00

Remo Maurer, Schulpräsident, Kantonsrat, Bahnhofstrasse 5, 9450 Altstätten, r.maurer@schalt.ch, 071 757 93 00

Le Bich Näf, Schulratspräsidentin, Gemeinderätin, Mittendorfstrasse 15, 9606 Bütschwil, lebich.naef@ps.buga.ch, 071 292 19 00