Privatschulen

ISA Privatschule AG, Holzwiesstrasse 12, 8645 Rapperswil-Jona, Schulleiter: Robert Dörig (robert.doerig@isa.ch), Leiter Schulverwaltung: Martin Epper (info@isa.ch), Finanzen: Martin Epper (info@isa.ch)

Kath. Mädchensekundarschule, Wilerstrasse 12, 9200 Gossau, Präsidentin: Birgit Berger-Cantieni (birgit.berger@maitlisek.ch), Leiterin Schulverwaltung: Lilian Baumann (sekretariat@maitlisek.ch), Finanzen: Matthias Vogel (matthias.vogel@maitlisek.ch)

Mädchensekundarschule St. Katharina, Klosterweg 13, 9500 Wil, Präsident: Armin Eugster (eugster@advokatur107.ch), Leiter Schulverwaltung: Christoph Butz (christoph.butz@kathi.ch), Schulleiterin: Corinne Alder (schulleitung@kathi.ch), Finanzen: Monika Hürsch (monika.huersch@kathi.ch)

Rudolf Steiner Schule St.Gallen, Rorschacherstr. 312, 9016 St. Gallen, Präsident: Pietro Beritelli (praesident@steinerschule-stgallen.ch), Administrativer Leiter: Bruno Dürr (info@steinerschule-stgallen.ch), Finanzen: Heidrun Weber (info@steinerschule-stgallen.ch)

Stiftung Sonnehof, Sonnenhofstr. 15, 9608 Ganterschwil, Präsident: Christoph Meier-Meier (christoph.meier@andwil-arnegg.ch), CFO/Verwaltungsleiter: Patrick Keel (patrick.keel@kjpz.ch), Leiterin Klinikschule: Susanne Heuberger (susanne.heuberger@kjpz.ch), Finanzen: Patrick Keel (patrick.keel@kjpz.ch)

Waid, Rorschacherstr. 4, 9402 Mörschwil, Stiftungsratspräsidentin: Piotr Zaba (piotr.zaba@waid.sg)), Leiterin Schulsekretariat: Silvia Klöti (silvia.kloeti@waid.sg), Schulleiter a.i.: Hanspeter Krüsi (hanspeter.kruesi@waid.sg), Schulleiterin-Stv.: Eva Zähndler (eva.zaehndler@waid.sg), Buchhaltung: Michaela Rüdin (michaela.ruedin@waid.ch)