Privatschulen

Alpine Schule Vättis, Unterdorf 5, 7315 Vättis, Präsident: Christoph Aepli (asv@asv.ch), Leiter Schulverwaltung: Christoph Aepli (asv@asv.ch), Finanzen: Christoph Aepli (asv@asv.ch)

ISA Privatschule AG, Holzwiesstrasse 12, 8645 Rapperswil-Jona, Schulleiter: Robert Dörig (robert.doerig@isa.ch), Leiter Schulverwaltung: Martin Epper (info@isa.ch), Finanzen: Martin Epper (info@isa.ch)

Kath. Mädchensekundarschule, Wilerstrasse 12, 9200 Gossau, Präsidentin: Birgit Berger-Cantieni (birgit.berger@maitlisek.ch), Leiterin Schulverwaltung: Lilian Baumann (sekretariat@maitlisek.ch), Finanzen: Matthias Vogel (matthias.vogel@maitlisek.ch)

Mädchensekundarschule St. Katharina, Klosterweg 13, 9500 Wil, Präsident: Armin Eugster (eugster@advokatur107.ch), Leiterin Schulverwaltung: Corinne Alder (schulleitung@kathi.ch), Finanzen: Corinne Alder (schulleitung@kathi.ch)

Privatschule St. Michael, Staatsstrasse 87, 9463 Oberriet, Schulleiterin: Sr. Maria Scholastica (oberriet@isv-schulen.ch), Leiter Schulverwaltung: Arno Stocker (admin@isv-schulen.ch), Finanzen: Arno Stocker (admin@isv-schulen.ch)

Rudolf Steiner Schule St.Gallen, Rorschacherstr. 312, 9016 St. Gallen, Präsident: Bruno Dürr (praesident@steinerschule-stgallen.ch), Leiterin Schulverwaltung: Elleni Erifilidis (info@steinerschule-stgallen.ch), Finanzen: Heidrun Weber (info@steinerschule-stgallen.ch)

Stiftung Sonnehof, Sonnenhofstr. 15, 9608 Ganterschwil, Präsident: Christoph Meier-Meier (mch@gmx.ch), CFO/Verwaltungsleiter: Patrick Keel (patrick.keel@kjpz.ch), Leiterin Klinikschule: Doris Gut-Meier (doris.gut@kjpz.ch), Finanzen: Patrick Keel (patrick.keel@kjpz.ch)