Vorstand

PRÄSIDENT

Christoph Ackermann, Schulratspräsident, Bahnhofstrasse 6,9230 Flawil, christoph.ackermann@flawil.ch, 071 394 17 96

 

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Norbert Stieger, Schulpräsident, Blumenweg 13, 9630 Wattwil, norbert.stieger@wattwil.ch, 071 988 30 11

 

VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER

Marlis Angehrn, Leiterin Dienststelle Schule und Musik, Neugasse 25, 9004 St. Gallen, marlis.angehrn@stadt.sg.ch, 071 224 53 13 (bis 31. Januar 2020)

Markus Buschor, Stadtrat, Vorsteher Direktion Bildung und Freizeit, Neugasse 25, 9004 St. Gallen, markus.buschor@stadt.sg.ch, 071 224 53 10

Guido Etterlin, Schulpräsident/Stadtrat, Kirchstrasse 6, 9400 Rorschach, guido.etterlin@rorschach.ch, 071 844 21 82

Katrin Frick, Schulpräsidentin, St. Gallerstrasse 2, 9470 Buchs, katharina.frick@buchs-sg.ch, 081 755 75 88

Hugo Gort Rektor, Dorfstrasse 7, 8722 Kaltbrunn, Hugo.gort@kaltbrunn.ch, 055 293 39 41

Marcel Koch, Leiter Stiftung Kronbühl, Ringstrasse 13, 9300 Wittenbach, marcel.koch@sh-k.ch, 071 292 19 00

Remo Maurer, Schulpräsident, Bahnhofstrasse 5, 9450 Altstätten, r.maurer@schalt.ch, 071 757 93 00

Jutta Röösli, Stadträtin, Marktgasse 57, 9500 Wil 2, Jutta.roeoesli@stadtwil.ch 071 913 53 83

 

BEISITZER (ab 1. Januar 2020)

Pascal Blumer, Schulverwalter Wittenbach

Luca Eberle, Schulratspräsident Stadtrat Rapperswil-Jona

Gaby Eigenmann, Schulratspräsidentin Balgach